Deacon Jim Roberge

St. Patrick, Perry, GA

Spirit@diosavcursillo.org

Pre-Cursillo

Coordinator

Post-Cursillo

Coordinator

Spiritual Advisor

School of Leaders

Coordinator

Palanca Coordinator

Recording Secretary

George Constantino

St. Joseph, Waycross, GA

SOL@diosavcursillo.org

Stephanie Smith

St Patrick, Kathleen, GA

3Day@diosavcursillo.org

Treasurer

3-Day  

Coordinator

Communications 

Coordinator

Diocese of Savannah Cursillo Movement

Lawanda Jones
St. Francis of Assisi, Folkston, GA

Secretary@diosavcursillo.org

Ed Armijo

Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

PostCursillo@diosavcursillo.org

Cheryl Proctor
Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

Info@diosavcursillo.org

​R. Michael Kane

St. Patrick, Kathleen, GA

Lay_Director@diosavcursillo.org

Love and Kent Phillips

Our Lady Star of the Sea, St. Marys, GA

Palanca@diosavcursillo.org

Chrissy Bundrick/Michele Collins

Our Lady Star of the Sea, St. Marys, GA

PreCursillo@diosavcursillo.org

Jean Mcgevna

St. Rose of Lima, Baxley, GA

Treasurer@diosavcursillo.org