Jean Mcgevna

St. Rose of Lima, Baxley, GA

Treasurer@diosavcursillo.org

Palanca Coordinator

Post-Cursillo

Coordinator

R. Michael Kane

St. Patrick, Kathleen, GA

Lay_Director@diosavcursillo.org

Recording Secretary

Pre-Cursillo

Coordinator

Spiritual Advisor

Katee Dugas

Sacred Heart, Warner Robins, GA

Secretary@diosavcursillo.org

Treasurer

Chrissy Bundrick

St Francis of Assisi, Folkston, GA

3Day@diosavcursillo.org

School of Leaders

Coordinator

Lawanda Jones

St. Francis of Assisi, Folkston, GA

Info@diosavcursillo.org

Ed Armijo

Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

PostCursillo@diosavcursillo.org

Diocese of Savannah Cursillo Movement

Cheryl Proctor

Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

PreCursillo@diosavcursillo.org

Communications 

Coordinator

3-Day  

Coordinator

Deacon Ken Hutnick

St. Juliana, Fort Valley, GA

Spirit@diosavcursillo.org

John Cogswell

Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

SOL@diosavcursillo.org

Barbara Perry

St. Rose of Lima, Baxley, GA

Palanca@diosavcursillo.org