John Cogswell

Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

SOL@diosavcursillo.org

Jean Mcgevna

St. Rose of Lima, Baxley, GA

Treasurer@diosavcursillo.org

Communications 

Coordinator

3-Day  

Coordinator

Lawanda Jones

St. Francis of Assisi, Folkston, GA

Info@diosavcursillo.org

Pre-Cursillo

Coordinator

Katee Dugas

Sacred Heart, Warner Robins, GA

Secretary@diosavcursillo.org

Deacon Ken Hutnick

St. Juliana, Fort Valley, GA

Spirit@diosavcursillo.org

Love and Kent Phillips

Our Lady Star of the Sea, St. Marys, GA

Palanca@diosavcursillo.org

Recording Secretary

Spiritual Advisor

Treasurer

Stephanie Smith

St Patrick, Kathleen, GA

3Day@diosavcursillo.org

Palanca Coordinator

​R. Michael Kane

St. Patrick, Kathleen, GA

Lay_Director@diosavcursillo.org

Ed Armijo

Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

PostCursillo@diosavcursillo.org

School of Leaders

Coordinator

Diocese of Savannah Cursillo Movement

Cheryl Proctor

Our Lady of the Skies, Robins AFB, GA

PreCursillo@diosavcursillo.org

Post-Cursillo

Coordinator